KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,984

₩23,529

할인금액: ₩8,545 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Happy with product

Reviewer2118956님께서 Dec 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought this product because more digestive enzymes are needed as you age - - have no digestive disorders so I didn't notice a great relief. I've been satified with all the NOW products I've purchased.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps digest food

Reviewer1766164님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good digestive enzyme

Reviewer2834642님께서 Dec 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quality digestive enzyme, but (like all others) must be taken with meals to be effective. I do find it hard to remember to take with every meal; however, when I do remember, it helps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Digestive Enzymes for Today's Pace

Reviewer1229135님께서 Feb 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have weak digestion so digestive enzymymes are of great help to me. I like these and they do help when I am stressed and especially need the support.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome product

5603716386882709617님께서 Apr 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have just re-ordered more of this product. I no longer experience that horrible bloating after eating; it's amazing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Travel Indigestion Problems

Reviewer2987747님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take 2 of these when my stomach is upset from traveling or when I've noticed that I'm feeling bloated. They are highly effective and I feel normal very quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Optimal Digestive assistance!

Reviewer1095769님께서 Jan 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

SO far so good. Ive taken this for about 3 weeks now and i do feel a great deal better digestion wise! These are really great and the brand is very reliable!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!!!

Reviewer1864666님께서 Dec 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is amazing my stomach problems are almost non existent now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sucrose intolerance

Reviewer2852337님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have sucrose intolerance - cant break sucrose into fructose and glucose. Eating sugar gave me tacchycardia, sweating adn generally very ill. If i take two of these capsules before eating sugar i experience no symptoms. Thank goodness for these, i can now eat so many more things without getting ill.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1956885님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of these smaller size are really handy for a snack or take the suggested two for a meal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 105 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »