KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,601

₩22,929

할인금액: ₩8,327 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

like that they're vegetarian

kanaca님께서 Jan 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

these are similar to Jarrow's Vegetarian Vege-zymes. I'm trying out some DigestGold. Will update the review when I can compare.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eases gas problems.

glutenfreegirl님께서 Sep 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good to take if you are vegetarian.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

all perfetc

5688844161090884774님께서 Aug 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

its amazing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1651973님께서 Jul 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

seem to help - not sure if these are the best - totally confused now that I have tried so many different brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

AnnaLL님께서 Apr 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a big fan of Now Foods' enzymes. I feel better in general when i use enzymes. The only thing i don't like with this is that the dose is two (small) capsules instead of one (bigger). Other than that it's a great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Meh

5315010557042381492님께서 Feb 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Maybe I didn't do them right, or whatever, but I didn't notice a difference at all. I'll try again with 4 capsules, but that just seems ridiculous. I am going to try a different sort.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Optimal Digestive assistance!

Reviewer1095769님께서 Jan 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

SO far so good. Ive taken this for about 3 weeks now and i do feel a great deal better digestion wise! These are really great and the brand is very reliable!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for Travel Indigestion Problems

Reviewer2987747님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take 2 of these when my stomach is upset from traveling or when I've noticed that I'm feeling bloated. They are highly effective and I feel normal very quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Handy when a big meal calls

Reviewer2401567님께서 Nov 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great supplement i take sporadically when i am about to 'over indulge' in some commonly poorly digested foods such as dairy and wheat, or when i eat an excess of protein. I hand found much less flatulence and GIT symptoms when i take this before excessive meals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

digestion

Reviewer2992616님께서 Nov 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

a very good enzyme wish it came in a larger bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 105 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »