KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,841

₩23,304

할인금액: ₩8,464 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Oz mania

Reviewer2105068님께서 May 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don'[t know if they are doing what they claim. My partner is sold on them so we got some. They aren't hurting so......gina

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good for your Heart

Reviewer1195865님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you're interested in good heart health you might want to add NOW Natural Resveratrol. Only recently, my husband's cardiologist noted he was glad to see this on my husband's supplement list.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Taking for lyme

Reviewer3207186님께서 Feb 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far all is working well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2832763님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one a day, as stated on the bottle. I don't notice anything other than I continue to look younger than my age, so perhaps this is contributing to the cause!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good for recovery

Reviewer1052411님께서 Aug 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've noticed I recover faster after exercise since I started taking this. It's also supposed to be good for anti-aging - hope so!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Health

Reviewer2701653님께서 Dec 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't noticed any difference in my health. Maybe it just adds to sustaining my old age without many complaints.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

Sharpie님께서 Nov 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought this by mistake, should have bought the 200mg 120 caps bottle as will be more effective. I trust Now Foods emplicitly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Hopeful!

Reviewer3194469님께서 Oct 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product is easy to take, with no after affects. Over a longer time frame, hoping to experience better aging effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

First time use

Reviewer2769460님께서 Sep 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great antioxidant!

celestialleo님께서 Jun 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This feels very powerful with wine extracts and the added bonus of 100 mg of grape seed extract--it's great for the eyes and blood circulation--actually good for almost everything, I think! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 11-20 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »