KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,652

₩23,008

할인금액: ₩8,356 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good for your Heart

Reviewer1195865님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you're interested in good heart health you might want to add NOW Natural Resveratrol. Only recently, my husband's cardiologist noted he was glad to see this on my husband's supplement list.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2832763님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one a day, as stated on the bottle. I don't notice anything other than I continue to look younger than my age, so perhaps this is contributing to the cause!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great value!

Reviewer1024040님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking a different brand of this for a while, and love the results! This is a much better value than what I was taking!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great anti-oxidant

Reviewer2463751님께서 Mar 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good anti-oxidant

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Health

Reviewer2701653님께서 Dec 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't noticed any difference in my health. Maybe it just adds to sustaining my old age without many complaints.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oz mania

Reviewer2105068님께서 May 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don'[t know if they are doing what they claim. My partner is sold on them so we got some. They aren't hurting so......gina

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Sharpie님께서 Nov 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought this by mistake, should have bought the 200mg 120 caps bottle as will be more effective. I trust Now Foods emplicitly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1822345님께서 Apr 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great product - it is just a bit early to tell how good it is the transresveratrol content is only 50mg per capsule but it contains some other extracts like green tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good for recovery

Reviewer1052411님께서 Aug 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've noticed I recover faster after exercise since I started taking this. It's also supposed to be good for anti-aging - hope so!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent value

MarjiMum님께서 May 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

A company that I trust and a product that compares favourably to more expensive brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »