KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩3,546

₩5,564

할인금액: ₩2,018 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

satisfied

TBReviews님께서 Aug 09, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Normally I do not have sleep problems, but I have experimented with KETO diet and it seriously affected my circadian rhythm - my nights were white. Since the diet deprived my brain with melatonin I compensated it with pills. At the beginning it took 60 minutes to feel the effect. Nowadays, I do not have sleep problems, yet I try to teach my body to enter sleep mode before 24:00 and pills are helpful in this experiment. Sleep is coming approximatively 30 minutes after intake. That is my first experience with melatonin, could not compare the brands but I choose Now Foods Melatonin mostly because the ratio price-quantity appears reasonable to me. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ms. H. Paglinawan

Reviewer2348682님께서 Nov 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has been very helpful in helping me develop a good sleeping routine. I do recommend. I did have to increase the dosage to 10mg a night to get a full uninterrupted sleep. I think it has to be a case by case dosage. Stay well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer2288830님께서 Jun 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I been taking Melatonin on and of for around 16yrs. I do have sleeping disorder. This works very well for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful

4970556545894569998님께서 Dec 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Started taking Melatonin 3mg for IVF treatment. It's the one supplement with noticeable effects. I have a very restful sleep without waking up all groggy in the morning. Apparently a powerful antioxidant useful for women undergoing IVF treatment. Have ordered more of this product but a bigger bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural sleeping hormone

desertanddates님께서 Aug 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

3mg are not very strong so I use about 4 of them to help me fall asleep on bad nights. It definitely works but don't use your phone or have any light in the room after taking them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

Reviewer1870531님께서 Jul 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

These tablets do let me sleep better, but they also make me sleepier the rest of the day after I have slept. It seems to make my eyes drier when I sleep, so the quality of sleep has lessened in my case.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

be careful of how much you take

Reviewer1855471님께서 Aug 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The 3mg didn't really work for me. It made me "out of it" and lethargic the next day. After taking for a couple days, I realised it was affecting my mood - making me depressed. I stopped taking immediately. I rather lose my sleep than feel depressed and lose my zest for life.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

this brand did not work for me

Reviewer1754550님께서 May 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have tried 2 other brands of melatonin that worked really well. i bought this one because the price was good and NOW is a usually a good brand. however these did not work at all for me...dissapointing!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too strong

Reviewer2231597님께서 Jan 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The 3 mg dosage is too strong in that it can cause depression. It is about 5-10 times the amount needed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome

Reviewer1232457님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mine arrived quickly, I dropped 3 the first night and haven't looked back. Great Sleep and Great Dreams. I used to use 5mg Valium or 75mg restavit, but this stuff is better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 141 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »