KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,567

₩36,055

할인금액: ₩8,488 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

excellent

Reviewer3277118님께서 Jun 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2800481님께서 Sep 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality and reliable

5516562884041752926님께서 Sep 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hot to taste

debraananda님께서 Oct 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mrs.

5678454145725105983님께서 May 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow

5719792443070386690님께서 Nov 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2172225님께서 Mar 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be working for every thing that oil of oregano is suppose to do.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent...best on Market!!!

Reviewer3101897님께서 Jul 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Repeat Customer...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

george.d. s.a. australia

Reviewer2353921님께서 Sep 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product, supper strenth, good price, it has so many usefull aplications, be carefull using undilutted now foods & iherb unbeatable

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really hurt my stomach

Reviewer1000292님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

really hurt my stomach

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »