KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩37,579

₩58,964

할인금액: ₩21,384 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

pain

Reviewer2761418님께서 Jun 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

totally stops the pain from injury

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer2686028님께서 Feb 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quality is amazing, works great. Good stuff

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tumeric- Good health benefits.

Reviewer2364344님께서 Sep 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Natural anti-inflammatory properties. Using as a natural anti-inflammatory for my knee so I can exercise better.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

miraculous

Reviewer2986186님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking 2 a day (one with breakfast, one with dinner) for several months, in conjunction with fish oil, to help with joint inflammation. They really are helping more than I hoped, freeing my from knee pain for the first time in years, and I have recommended them to a coworker with inflammatory back problems who is also enjoying the benefits. I believe I also read somewhere that curcumin is good for your digestion. This brand is high quality and safe for someone who does not eat meat or meat byproducts.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

Reviewer2845780님께서 Dec 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking Curcumin for 2 weeks and have not noticed a difference. I'm hoping to have some relief soon.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

curcumin for the body

Reviewer2866126님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product will order again when my bottle is empty

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Turmeric

Reviewer2871482님께서 Oct 18, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

The larger size is very convenient and I have so far been satsified with the results.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Pain

5551549302811146822님께서 Aug 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this product for over 5 years. For a natural pain substance its wonderful. The price is much less on IHerb than found in a supplement store in town. Well worth the price paid.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcumin

Reviewer2791138님께서 May 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product at a reasonable price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods Curcumin

Reviewer2673520님께서 Feb 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Curcumin by Now is an excellent product. I used it for inflamation and my immune system. But it has many other benefits.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 105 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »