KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,670

₩57,537

할인금액: ₩20,867 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

miraculous

Reviewer2986186님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking 2 a day (one with breakfast, one with dinner) for several months, in conjunction with fish oil, to help with joint inflammation. They really are helping more than I hoped, freeing my from knee pain for the first time in years, and I have recommended them to a coworker with inflammatory back problems who is also enjoying the benefits. I believe I also read somewhere that curcumin is good for your digestion. This brand is high quality and safe for someone who does not eat meat or meat byproducts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

Reviewer2845780님께서 Dec 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking Curcumin for 2 weeks and have not noticed a difference. I'm hoping to have some relief soon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Antioxidant

Reviewer2084529님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a wonderful Antioxidant, which is what we all need in this time and day. It supports Cardiovascular Health, it puts your mind at ease..... I take BP and several other meds and this one is a great addition to your Health on a daily basis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1387245님께서 Mar 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a capsule once a day and put 1/2 capsule on my food. This is great stuff, and I highly recommend people go online and see the benefits. Thanks iHerb. C. A. Clark Prince George's County, MD

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love this stuff!

Reviewer1107658님께서 Jan 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a really great herbal product. It is packed with antioxidents, and I can already feel the effects after just 2 weeks. I take 2 caps per day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic Product

Reviewer2156743님께서 Sep 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

More than lives up to the quality I always expect. Circumin is a must for anyone, expecially for those with any joint pain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Products and Service, 5- Star Rating

Reviewer1002134님께서 Oct 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Now, a good product and trusted name, good service and fair prices.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Well worth buying!

Reviewer1296537님께서 Nov 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a really good product, good price, and well worth while.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recent Shipment

Reviewer1289201님께서 Mar 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you for sending my order so quickly. I have iHerb book-marked. Your products always come in great shape. Your website is EASY to navigate (unlike some of the others I shall not name) and except for being out of Bio-Astin on this last shipment, you are always well-stocked. 5 stars!! Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Turmeric

Reviewer2871482님께서 Oct 18, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

The larger size is very convenient and I have so far been satsified with the results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 104 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »