KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,728

₩57,628

할인금액: ₩20,900 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great product badly packaged

Reviewer1948812님께서 Jan 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The amount of Curcumin and effectiveness against inflammation taken with Fish Oil is excellent however the capsules are not sealed very well and Circumin powder gets everywhere and stains clothes. I thought it was a one off but the second tub is the same.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Curcumin in vcaps

Reviewer2145298님께서 Dec 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Working fine. Keeps inflammation down.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

Reviewer2845780님께서 Dec 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking Curcumin for 2 weeks and have not noticed a difference. I'm hoping to have some relief soon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent value for an excellent antioxidant

Reviewer1889787님께서 Nov 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Now Curcumin is one of the least expensive turmeric extract supplements. Curcumin is one of the best single antioxidants and provides a number of other benefits including controlling inflammation on a par with prescription anti-inflammatories, including controlling COX-2 inflammatory enzymes, plus it has the side benefit of improving liver function instead of destroying it like many prescription drugs do. Also helps balance intestinal flora. Like other super antioxidants, one of the actions of curcumin is preserving vitamin C and E in the body, so it is a good idea to first ensure that adequate amounts of these are used before using additional antioxidants. Now Curcumin is my favorite "Super Antioxidant."

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

17 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

High Quality, Reasonable Price

Reviewer2039667님께서 Sep 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't tested potency, but this seems like a good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Curcumin, 120 Vcaps

Reviewer3031961님께서 Sep 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that they contain many excellent nutrients but they are like horse pills. Due to throat scarring from a past accident, I cannot swallow the big pills, so must pour them into liquids, shake well and gag it down. yuck! I would rather they came in a smaller (0 size capsule) which I can swallow. Even if it means I would have to take 2-3 times as many of them. Please consider offering them in a size 0 capsule.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tumeric- Good health benefits.

Reviewer2364344님께서 Sep 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Natural anti-inflammatory properties. Using as a natural anti-inflammatory for my knee so I can exercise better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcumin

Reviewer3339847님께서 Jul 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good natural food supplement Strong antioxidant that prevent colon cancer

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods - Curcumin

Reviewer3320254님께서 Jun 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! Thanks so much! Works great on my 89 year old live in mother-n-law who has Alzheimer's. It makes a big difference in her memory. We can tell when she runs out of it. It helps her be clearer for longer periods of time & it appears to be reversing the disease.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

12 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Cancer prevention

Reviewer1688515님께서 May 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is good for cancer prevention.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 81-90 중 전체 101 상품

« 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »