KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,670

₩57,537

할인금액: ₩20,867 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Class act, as usual

Reviewer2009992님께서 May 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

iHerb and Beyond-a-Century are the only nutrient companies I am fully comfortable with. Both have an A+ rating from BBB.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dissolving plaque

Reviewer1204159님께서 Jul 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an easy way to introduce the plaque dissolving properties of the active ingredient in tumeric.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best product I purchase from you.

Reviewer2689618님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the Best product I purchase from you. Thank you for stocking it. It is a quality product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's the best!

Reviewer1501192님께서 Oct 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My Doctor started me on Curcumin several years ago. It has become a very important part of my daily routine. It has helped my immune system considerably.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can you say

Reviewer2012636님께서 Sep 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Curcuminoids!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for anti-inflammation

Reviewer2034753님께서 Oct 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps for inflammation, it can clear urine smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pain relief

Reviewer1780975님께서 Jan 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Believe this helps keep my aches away

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Must be good

Reviewer2529811님께서 Mar 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Did not try this one yet, but I am sure it would be as good as all other products I've been buying from Iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcumin

Reviewer2229980님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Appears to be working

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this

Reviewer1503047님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has helped greatly for my aches and pains, possible fibromyalgia. I started 3 different supplements at once and started getting hives. I stopped everything and restarted the curcumin after a week. Glad to say it wasn't the curcumin causing the hives, I'm doing fine now. The shipping was superfast. Very pleased with the transaction and the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 104 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »