KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩37,538

₩58,899

할인금액: ₩21,361 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Better than drugs

5322807983252739576님께서 Apr 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for inflammation. I use it to control my endometriosis pain. Not a cure but is so much better than painkillers and anti inflammatories

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gretchen

4896039838340496876님께서 Feb 19, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with IBS symptoms.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tumeric- Good health benefits.

Reviewer2364344님께서 Sep 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Natural anti-inflammatory properties. Using as a natural anti-inflammatory for my knee so I can exercise better.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

miraculous

Reviewer2986186님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking 2 a day (one with breakfast, one with dinner) for several months, in conjunction with fish oil, to help with joint inflammation. They really are helping more than I hoped, freeing my from knee pain for the first time in years, and I have recommended them to a coworker with inflammatory back problems who is also enjoying the benefits. I believe I also read somewhere that curcumin is good for your digestion. This brand is high quality and safe for someone who does not eat meat or meat byproducts.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

Reviewer2845780님께서 Dec 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking Curcumin for 2 weeks and have not noticed a difference. I'm hoping to have some relief soon.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Antioxidant

Reviewer2084529님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a wonderful Antioxidant, which is what we all need in this time and day. It supports Cardiovascular Health, it puts your mind at ease..... I take BP and several other meds and this one is a great addition to your Health on a daily basis.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1387245님께서 Mar 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a capsule once a day and put 1/2 capsule on my food. This is great stuff, and I highly recommend people go online and see the benefits. Thanks iHerb. C. A. Clark Prince George's County, MD

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love this stuff!

Reviewer1107658님께서 Jan 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a really great herbal product. It is packed with antioxidents, and I can already feel the effects after just 2 weeks. I take 2 caps per day.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Curcumin, 120 Vcaps

Reviewer2561619님께서 Apr 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product and good value.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recent Shipment

Reviewer1289201님께서 Mar 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you for sending my order so quickly. I have iHerb book-marked. Your products always come in great shape. Your website is EASY to navigate (unlike some of the others I shall not name) and except for being out of Bio-Astin on this last shipment, you are always well-stocked. 5 stars!! Thanks

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 105 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »