KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,228

₩39,526

할인금액: ₩9,297 (24% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Fight Your "Spare Tire!"

Reviewer1506882님께서 Dec 07, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was recommended by a fellow thyroid sufferer for those who have trouble losing that midsection weight. It works, and it also cuts down on bloating. You drink it in a glass of water before bedtime; the taste is pleasant; it does the job. The only drawback is that you have to wash out the cap constantly—otherwise, no matter how tight the cap is, the liquid drips down and makes a mess of the fridge shelf.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cuts abdominal fat

Reviewer1279446님께서 Jun 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for 30 days and have noticed a reduction in my abdominal area. It also motivates me to cut out night time snacking since it should be taken on an empty stomach. A few people have complained of the mess the cap makes. Instead of using the cap to measure out the product, I use a 1/8 cup measuring cup, which is equivalent to the 1 oz. cap size. No messy cap or mess on the fridge shelf.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for skin and health, verdict still out on the weight.

Reviewer1211515님께서 Oct 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been taking this product faithfully for a few weeks now. My skin is clearer and my Fibromyalgia pain seems slightly less. The collagen is working, but just not sure the ingredients in this are enough for measurable weight loss. I HIGHLY recommend diluting this in 4-8 ounces of water as the taste will not be desirable to most. I make sure I'm really thirsty when I take it so I can gulp it quickly. It's not horrible, but not a taste I would crave. :) I will likely keep taking, even if it doesn't take any weight off. So five stars for the collagen helping my skin and pain/joints, and three stars for the weight loss. And the people who have commented on the messiness of it. They're not kidding. I rinse the cap and wipe the bottle every night and still need to sit the bottle on a paper towel in the fridge to keep the shelf clean.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mot sure of this....

Reviewer2192099님께서 Dec 30, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started to take this product the first time and started having problems with mild headaches. I quit taking it for about a month. Then I started taking it again and the headaches got increasing worst. After a month I stopped taking it altogether.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

don't waste your money

Reviewer1871360님께서 May 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

i did finished 6 bottles NOTHING did happened

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1280390님께서 Oct 11, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best tasting collagen based drink I've ever bought

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

kotadoglab

Reviewer2240907님께서 Apr 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

we have been taking this for two weeks now. i seem to have more energy and feel better. it does take a bit to get use to the taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not a favorite

Reviewer1811818님께서 Mar 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't care for the flavor so I don't remember to take it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IN THE END.....

Reviewer1322740님께서 Aug 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Went thru two bottles, never changed my body at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nothing to Manage

Reviewer1615440님께서 Feb 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Awlsome stuff

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »