KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,010

₩20,409

할인금액: ₩7,400 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(9)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great for Adrenal Fatigue!

Reviewer3013107님께서 Apr 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product levels out my cortisol during the day so that I don't have highs and lows. It also is very calming. Excellent for my adrenal fatigue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it really works

Reviewer2056622님께서 Mar 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

ashwaganda has really helped me with adrenal exhaustion and hypothyroidism.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ashwangandha

Reviewer2803577님께서 Mar 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best natural product I have ever taken. Helps with my fibromyalgia, sever chronic fatigue and stress.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cortisol Support

Reviewer3230061님께서 May 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken many supplements for adrenal fatigue and cortisol support after surgical menopause and I think I am seeing improvement with my cortisol after only 2 weeks of taking this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful product

Reviewer1300695님께서 Jan 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried two other ashwagandha brands (Jarrow Formulas and Himalaya and think this one is the strongest. They're all pretty good though. You can feel the calming relaxing effects in about 10 minutes. Great for getting to sleep. When I use it daily, (for the overall tonic and pro-thyroid effects)I find the relaxing effects wear off. For better sleep, I just stop using it for a couple of days and start again. I really like ashwagandha, and this brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ashwagandha - 450mg, by NOW

Reviewer1509916님께서 Aug 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was prescribed by the D.O. to help with my emotions. It has truly worked, I feel much better. and highly recommend it. Charlyne S.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mrs. Trixie Pettman-South

Reviewer2516849님께서 Aug 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I know it has only been aboutn two weeks on this product but I am feeling less depressed and I know I will get better. Thabk you for a wonderful product and the prompt manner it was despatched.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Suzy

Reviewer1983220님께서 Oct 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Absolutely fantastic. Achieving things I haven't been able to muster energy for in ages. Sleeping has improved dramatically.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Adaptogen

Reviewer1964602님께서 Jan 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like other adaptogens, it works for awhile, but you need to give it a break for 2 to 3 weeks, before taking it again, so you can feel the effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Ashwagandha

Reviewer3139857님께서 Dec 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ashwagandha is a powerful tonic which also strengthens the immune system. It is one of the most important Ayurvedic herbs. It gives a solid boost to my energy level so that I don't have to jack myself up on coffee to get through the day, thereby ruining my digestion. I gave some to my boss to try and now he is using it, too. Now Brand is effective and affordable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 127 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »