KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,397

₩47,707

할인금액: ₩17,310 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Boy, do these work

Reviewer1595435님께서 Nov 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product primarily to help with weight control. However for a long time I've had no libido whatsoever. Taking 2 of these a day made my libido so strong I barely thought of anything else. Now, I'm taking one a day and it's much more manageable. As far as weight loss goes, I've only been supplementing for a month and figuring I'll see some results with the 2nd bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer1720496님께서 Jan 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

After two weeks, unexpected results occurred--5 pound weight loss. This is obviously the element missing from my body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite, 100mg

Reviewer2961218님께서 May 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a little disappointed in the product, as it doesn't seem to be making any difference to my weight, which it claims it manages.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love this!

Reviewer2982042님께서 Nov 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I definitely feel the difference, energywise, when I haven't taken this supplement. It is fantastic. My only complaint is the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite

Reviewer2342396님께서 Oct 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I saw a piece on the AOL Welcome page saying this and Country Life, Acetyl L-Carnitine Capswould raise my metabolic rate and assist with weight loss - In conjunction with lower caloric intake and increased exercise these capsules appear to do just that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7-KETO

Reviewer1039542님께서 Jan 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be helping prevent the usual winter weight gain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

you have to try this!

Reviewer1024040님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Getting into my 40s was no fun...but the 7-Keto with DHEA not only helps me maintain my weight, but gives me more energy. At this price, it's definitely worth trying!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Doing what Dr. Oz claims

5076295077079805686님께서 Apr 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this product for two weeks and day one noticed a decline in appetite and cravings. It does what it is supposed to do.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Feel Good

Reviewer2848058님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Losing weight slowly & feel great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

satisified

Reviewer1377053님께서 Sep 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe this product has helped with weight loss.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 47 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »