KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,251

₩39,626

할인금액: ₩14,374 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(6)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works

4822839202766433769님께서 Feb 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Couldn't use it due to leaky gut but works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No complaints but...

gvazl33t님께서 Jan 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Using these to help overall health with an existing regimen. Has inositol and other stuff in it, which seems not needed to me. I do like the potentcy of 5-htp and it helps, I just wish it was straight up 5-htp. Side effects noticed: nausea and diarrhea an hour or two after onset, that goes away either with time or tums/Imodium.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ruta

Reviewer1956678님께서 Sep 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

If I take at a bed time I cannot sleep, but good for my husband.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so strong i can't it for every day

Reviewer2291303님께서 Nov 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

so strong i can't it for every day so much serotine produce

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

shift work

Reviewer2555447님께서 May 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have trouble getting enough sleep with my anti social working hours and work induced stress.This product does help sleep slightly but it is not a cure,melatonin works better for me, but 5htp works for my friend so worth a try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5-HTP

Reviewer3304573님께서 Mar 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was a higher dose than any available in stores.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product...

Reviewer2100312님께서 Feb 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to swallow caplets and vegan ingredients make this a good choice for those looking for this type of product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5-htp

Reviewer1305646님께서 Jan 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer1196825님께서 Oct 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor recommended 5-HTP for my moods and it really seems to be working...I'm gonna keep on taking them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5-HTP

Reviewer1481960님께서 Jul 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will need to continue to take the product to see if I am getting the desired results. The price and dosage size were perfect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »