KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,270

₩40,411

할인금액: ₩14,141 (35% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good product

Reviewer2090276님께서 Feb 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is good to decrease inflamation. It has great ingredients.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satifaction

Reviewer1934358님께서 Sep 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent product as are all commercial products chosen by a competent and serious i Herb cordially

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bloody Good product

Reviewer1686129님께서 Aug 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

They seem to be working on my diabetes and also they are helping with swelling gone from the joints and making me able to exercise more than i would normally

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter Zyflamend caps

Reviewer2320221님께서 Feb 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have taken them for 3weeks now and i can squat down to feed the cat just like the "olde days" when i was young! lol i am definitely looking forward to increased flexibility after my exercise and LESS stiffness and soreness-- i will recommend this product to anyone who is having stiffness, soreness and lack of flexibility.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good anti-inflammatory properties

NaraNarasimhan님께서 Dec 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product last year for a few months and felt it had good anti inflammatory action.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to swallow

Reviewer2001740님께서 Jan 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Small doses of an excellant blend of herbs to help aging bodies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it working

Reviewer3276306님께서 Jan 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have seen decrease in pain from pinched nerve since I started taking the product. Not sure if it is the product or natural healing or both. I think it is the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer1466715님께서 Nov 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to have greatly reduced inflamation in hands and knees

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works if you can deal with the spicty sensation in your esophogus

Reviewer1105143님께서 Aug 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like the other Zyflamend products, it works well for inflammation, but if you have acid reflux you might get an uncomfortable sensation from it. Otherwise, you will probably benefit from the anti-inflammatory ingredients in it. It's good to help you relax and go to sleep also. The price is quite reasonable too, and I received my shipment really fast.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

zyflemed softgels ...

Reviewer3264765님께서 Aug 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Didn't have it for months,them ordered it again .... Man , what a difference it made in my hand joints.... Thanks to zyflamed !!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »