KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,912

₩30,629

할인금액: ₩10,717 (35% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

powerful but effective

Reviewer3069509님께서 Apr 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Combined with Thyme+Nettle+Funugreek seems to be the potent weapon against frequent sinus issues. Causes a bit of stomach upset -- used for acute needs rather than regularly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sinus help

Reviewer1675281님께서 Sep 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sinus and Respiratory: seems to be helping with my allergies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

new chapter supercritical sinus and respiratory

Reviewer1248895님께서 Oct 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to work good at cleaning out phlem.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2990443님께서 Nov 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really seemed to work good within four days. Definitly feel more clearer in my sinuses after taking it and keeping off colds.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very very nice

Reviewer1601761님께서 Feb 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used it whne i had a cold, gave it to my fiance for his cold and sinus problems and he loves it so much he bougth some himself, we took more than one a day though. A lil expensive though

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter Sinus and Respiratory

Reviewer2287308님께서 Feb 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

New Chapter manufacture Products with integrity, and this one does not disappoint, the right herb mixture and balance,Herbs are so valuable in a balanced diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Will keep on using it

Reviewer1841103님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product. My husband gets constant Sinus infections and since he's being using it, he is doing great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

Reviewer1427888님께서 Aug 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very effective

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sinus help!

Reviewer2249741님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works to keep my sinuses open and clear.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Definitely helps!

Reviewer2086831님께서 Oct 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've noticed a definite improvement in my seasonal allergies with this product. It started working right away!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »