KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,257

₩31,161

할인금액: ₩10,903 (35% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

it works

maybeeysu님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i tried it only on an infancy sinusitis, it works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer3128534님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has definitely reduced my husband's allergies and sinus problems which are very severe. We can't afford for him to take two per day, so he takes one every day and still experiences the benefits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this stuff!!!

Reviewer1367057님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this! I had a cough and sinus congestion. I took a few to start and followed every meal with one and felt better in 3 days!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1654938님께서 Oct 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took together with Natural Factors, Lung, Bronchial & Sinus Health, helped me stay healthy without a doubt and cleared up my persistant cough and bronchitis! Will buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Definitely helps!

Reviewer2086831님께서 Oct 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've noticed a definite improvement in my seasonal allergies with this product. It started working right away!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sinus help!

Reviewer2249741님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works to keep my sinuses open and clear.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

Reviewer1427888님께서 Aug 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very effective

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Will keep on using it

Reviewer1841103님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product. My husband gets constant Sinus infections and since he's being using it, he is doing great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter Sinus and Respiratory

Reviewer2287308님께서 Feb 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

New Chapter manufacture Products with integrity, and this one does not disappoint, the right herb mixture and balance,Herbs are so valuable in a balanced diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very very nice

Reviewer1601761님께서 Feb 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used it whne i had a cold, gave it to my fiance for his cold and sinus problems and he loves it so much he bougth some himself, we took more than one a day though. A lil expensive though

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »