KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,667

₩21,343

할인금액: ₩7,676 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Wellbeing

Reviewer2420678님께서 Mar 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel a noticeable difference when taking holy basil. It creates a general sense of well-being. I have anxiety and OCD and it helps with that a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Calming and Relaxing Herb

Reviewer1258349님께서 Dec 13, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel calm and relaxed taking Holy Basil. I will continue to use because it makes me feel like stress can't get the best of me and I can stay in control of my emotions. Natures Way is an excellent brand trusted by me for years now

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helps with mood and hormonese

nutranut님께서 Jun 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe this is helping me to sleep better at night. It doesn't make me sleepy and, as a matter of fact, I usually take it at dinner--but I think I get less tense. Whatever it is doing, I can get to sleep faster at night, feel less anxious, and oddly enough, my nighttime cravings have decreased. I heard on Dr. "Oz that it helps with weight loss-especially women. It is supposed to decrease the stress response of cortisol production, which causes the body to retain/gain weight. I think it is helping in many ways. I do notice that I snack less and my weight loss efforts are more productive. This is not a miracle herb or a quick weight loss gimmick. You still need to use diet and exercise-it just seems to make it more effective.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ehh, not the worst.

Reviewer2834620님께서 Jun 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using New Chapter's Holy Basil for a while and really like it. I decided to try this brand because it was cheaper and I don't feel as calm and happy with it. Back to New Chapter after this bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

takes off the edge without feeling intoxicated

ellelisw님께서 Jan 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has been a mood improver and a stress reliever for me. Doesn't feel like I'm under the influence or sleepy or such, just calm. There are times during my monthly cycle when that is exactly what's needed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Astec61

Reviewer2405497님께서 Oct 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product - great price. Take a look a the health benefits from Holy Basil and you will be amazed. Nature's Way is far the best deal and I have used many of their product line up.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for calming

Reviewer2692763님께서 Nov 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like these actually started to sleep through the night!! feel floaty when I should be stressed out. Good stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1185040님께서 Jun 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a product that works. I have a high stressed job and it helps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Certainly helps out in stress times!

Reviewer2686003님께서 Nov 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great price on for stress buster

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't go wrong

Reviewer2386881님께서 Apr 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

You cant' go wrong with this good Holy Basil supplement! I use fresh basil too but I'm not sure if it's standardized :) If I find out that fresh basil is as good as this or even better I stop buying this and start eating moe fresh basil. Little con is it's packed on platic bottle. I prefer glass or wood.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »