KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,215

₩11,459

할인금액: ₩4,244 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Disappointed

5023874925178002028님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thyme alone is much much better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Good Mix

4984163340875233311님께서 Oct 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was looking to supplement both of these plants and I am pleased that they are available as one product. It does not, however, seem to work as well for me as making fresh fenugreek tea did.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for mucous.

Reviewer2395445님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for cold and flu season. Helps to break down mucous and congestion. Must be consistant with product though, it would help to take on a daily basis, if you are troubled with congestion.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fenugreek-Thyme

Reviewer1416853님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used a supplement Sinupret by Bionorica that worked for sinuses VERY well. When I got bronchitis I wanted to try their Bronchipret but couldn't wait for the mailing time. Their ingredients were Thyme and Primrose Oil. So I bought those at the store and it worked on my lungs! My wife had that coughing bug and I ordered the Fenu-Thyme. It helped break up the cough! I also had her taking GSE to kill the bug, B-complex, and Olive-Leaf extract)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme

Reviewer2085983님께서 Mar 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product...I have used it for years with Echinesia to stop Head Colds at the very first signs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great stuff!

Reviewer1862130님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This natural remedy has replaced an inhaler that I needed for hoarsness and congestion from molds and allergens here in East TN. It actually works better than the inhaler!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Stuff!

Reviewer3255153님께서 May 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Always use Natures Way! My husband and I use this mostly in the winter time, he is prone to chest colds. It has a way of getting phlem up and out. We use it more often when we travel by plane and other public transport.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Helps keep my lungs clear

Reviewer1530174님께서 Jan 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This I use all winter long to help ward off the dreaded bronchitis that I used to get every year around Christmas. I believe I have had only one bout with that monster in the last 3 years, and it was a lot milder than before.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good for sinus headache

Reviewer2501698님께서 Oct 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take 2 or 3 or these when I feel sinus discomfort.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer2222426님께서 Aug 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

great for the sinuses

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »