KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,835

₩17,205

할인금액: ₩6,370 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Boswellic Acid

Reviewer1683705님께서 Jul 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent price. I told my Vet about it so her "Pet" clients can order. Veterinarians are recommending it as anti-inflammatory for joint problems in animals. My Lab has used it & it showed a major difference in his mobility. It was especially evident when I ran out & could not find more for 2 weeks. Very helpful for animals too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent Product!

Reviewer1680695님께서 Jul 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I needed something for my sore joints and this has really made a difference!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nature's way boswellia

Reviewer1690760님께서 May 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product!

Reviewer2224917님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this for colitis,,,and it works! So much better than conventional drugs...I've been using it for about 3 months, and no IBS symptoms!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757님께서 Apr 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Thank you very much!

Reviewer1632344님께서 Apr 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleased to locate this in TABLET form! Also, stores in my area that could normally order it in, were unable to. Will definitely reorder. Therese in Phoenix, AZ

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

purchases

Reviewer2877946님께서 Mar 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Helpful

Reviewer3362462님께서 Mar 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have cronic pain and Boswellia seems to help with the inflamation and pain level. I still take my regular pain meds but seem to go longer between dosages especially at nite. This took about 3 weeks of 3 times daily to notice the difference. Would highly recommend this product for degenerative disc disease

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

o.k

Reviewer2316998님께서 Feb 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

didn't notice a diffrence.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relieves the Pain

Reviewer2431986님께서 Feb 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was told this relieved the pain of Ulcerative Colitis which it has.It has also helped with my joint pains often associated with this disease.My knees no longer ache after my workouts.Fast shipping and a quality product. 5 stars !!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

13 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 31-40 중 전체 55 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »