KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,532

₩18,007

할인금액: ₩6,475 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534님께서 Sep 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality

Reviewer1184396님께서 Mar 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to swallow. Helps with my inflamation in combination with Ginger root extract.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boswellia, Standarized, 60

Reviewer2648733님께서 Dec 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am trying for the first time for inflamation. My ND recomended to me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful

Reviewer1880389님께서 Nov 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product along time for help with pain and it does when you take it the way it says. I always use Natures Way. thank you Linda

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I have used them for many, many years

Reviewer2202390님께서 Oct 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken Boswellia for many, many years and find them helpful against inflamation. osteo-arithis . I also give them to my old dogs and they can get up to their last days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for headache avoidance

Reviewer2474698님께서 May 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use boswellia when I feel a headache coming on, and it has stopped them every time over the last 2 years. (I don't know if it would work as well once the headache was in full control.) My doctor told me that boswellia is an anti-inflammatory. I often take a ginger root capsule at the same time as the boswellia, because it's my understanding that ginger has a similar effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for inflammation!

Reviewer1896828님께서 May 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for inflammation!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nature's way boswellia

Reviewer1690760님께서 May 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boswellia

Reviewer3090776님께서 Jan 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good anti inflammatory,worked well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like it

Anaterma님께서 Jul 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 55 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »