KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,512

₩6,434

할인금액: ₩1,922 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Watch out for the ingredients

Reviewer1042750님께서 Sep 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This not only contains parabens but Diazolidinyl urea. (my fault for buying it without reading the label). I have thrown it out. Diazolidinyl urea is a formaldehyde releaser, & is sometimes used in cosmetic products as a preservative, was recently re-classified by the International Agency for Research on Cancer to its highest toxic class, IARC 1 (known human carcinogen). Formaldehyde is classified as a probable human carcinogen by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, which provides sufficient evidence that formaldehyde causes nasopharyngeal cancer in humans.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No aluminum, but it does have parabens.

Reviewer2910961님께서 May 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know how I missed the parabens clearly listed in the ingredients! This product may smell good, but I won't be using it....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not natural

savvasnaturopath님께서 Dec 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not as natural as expected

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

Reviewer2645974님께서 Sep 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried several natural and/or organic deodorants and this is the ONLY one that actually does what it says it will! Another bonus, it smells GREAT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like it!

Iheartcebu님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was afraid because its not unscented, but its so light! Would order more!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Spring fresh indeed

Reviewer1521648님께서 Jul 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product will not stop you from sweating but it absolutely prevents unwanted unpleasant odor !...the best of natural deodorants I've tried. Got to test it in near 100

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great deodorant

Reviewer1771109님께서 Oct 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

i live in Australia; was listening to Howard Stern on satellite radio and heard him recommend it. it is the only non-aluminium deodorant i have ever used that works. was delivered within a few days, no problems. great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

inache님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product, not available in my country :(

Reviewer1369571님께서 May 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

iHerb shipped my product very fast! Nature's Gate deo-products are among my favorites! They keep me from sweating, and they smell great! Recommended! I'm from Denmark and I first stumbled upon this product in a healthy-ish store on Gilman St. in Berkeley, CA. //Rune

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's gate deodarant

Reviewer3077754님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first deodorant that I have tried that works as well as an anti-perspirant. I have been using for about 3 years now. I am not a heavy sweater.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 91 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »