KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,719

₩16,497

할인금액: ₩5,778 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good product

Reviewer3181028님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's very effective to release coughing. I have recommended it to my friends.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff

4987545209869894626님께서 Jan 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am prone to coughs & once I start, difficult not to see Dr to get it cure. But with this, I've not seen any Dr for my coughs... Good buy!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Momo

4755456102405298147님께서 Apr 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's work for my kids! Less sputum

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer2697166님께서 Feb 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use liquid mullein for my cat's ears. It clears up ear mites and other itchy ear problems. iherb ships fast!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great company.

Reviewer1582777님께서 May 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a Nature's Answer fan - quality products and quality prices! Mullein for bronchial problems, works well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with Wheezing

4755942740152291056님께서 Aug 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried this when the ipharm was out of stock. I liked that it helped control my hugging and wheezing while waking to my office. Also less asthma attacks while using this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1737465님께서 Mar 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It stops my coughing and running nose within one day.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for sinus

5088655882061846283님께서 Nov 14, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product but can lead to diarrhoea or constipation for Long term use. Good for my sinus problems!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mullein For Dry Cough

Reviewer2145731님께서 Nov 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Your products are always of highest quality,ensibly priced and delivered as fast as possible.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT FOR COUGHS AND RESPIRATORY.

Reviewer3193789님께서 Feb 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

IHERB IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR QUALITY HERBS. FAST SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCTS.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »