KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,560

₩15,573

할인금액: ₩7,013 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

gd

Reviewer1873524님께서 Dec 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good for liver but estrogenic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like it.

Reviewer3201522님께서 Jul 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

hard to actually tell if your liver is better... but it seems to be doing the job i guess. i have gotten irregular bowl movements from using other liver cleansers, but NOT from this product. I like it. I used it more often when trying to loose fat, the liver processes fat, so good to keep it is shape while dieting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps your liver detox

Reviewer2231888님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

and helps your body function more effectively, esp. in processing hormones. Good for your skin, and many other uses.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

Reviewer1793288님께서 Feb 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for years, especially when I feela gallbladder attack coming on. It works wonderfully and would not do without it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liver support

Reviewer1468881님께서 Mar 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works as well as the expensive ones.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works!

Reviewer2910027님께서 Aug 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am taking medication for my MS and one of the medication warnings is that it can cause liver damage. I have been on the medication and thismedication for 4 months. After havng my blood tested for the medication my liver enzymes are perfect! Will buy again :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure if it did anything for my liver, but it gave me acne for sure

Reviewer1822752님께서 Nov 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I hardly break out and these gave me acne on my eye lid and cheeks. I have a tendency of getting those weird red acne-looking little bumps when I take a not-so-right suppliment, and this one did it. will not buy it anymore for sure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dobry produkt w przystepnej cenie

4826450564992158399님께서 May 13, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Polecam

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality good liver suppor

Reviewer1977510님께서 Mar 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would by this again for price and value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not sure if it is good...

Reviewer2177380님께서 Sep 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've finished using the first bottle, but I haven't noticed any difference...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »