KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,590

₩28,618

할인금액: ₩14,029 (49% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Didn't help asthma

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Oct 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Some studies have proven this will help asthma - it didn't help mine. I dislike the added phosphate and silicate. If I did get again, would go for one with no fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy to swallow

Reviewer3196414님께서 Oct 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Helps with pain in the joints

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boswellia

Reviewer3032484님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really works. I like it for the arthritis in my hands as I crochet a lot. Even my husband likes it for his arthritis pain & stiffness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Antiinflammatory

JeffKorr님께서 Nov 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Inflammation is now known to be the main cause of heart attacks and strokes. Boswellia extract can be an important tool to help prevent inflammation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought it for my mother, she has joint problems and so on, including brain tumor. She is working, exercising according to her possibilities, so I can't complain. This supplement together with others is helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent service and product

Reviewer2243526님께서 Mar 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a ongoing and satisfied customer, this boswellia product is the best!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A good product

Reviewer2674066님께서 May 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I added this to Natural Factors Tumeric and Bromelain. It made a difference. I'm reversing some arthritic buildup in my hips with it, complemented by Chondroitin Sulfate, Methionine, Grape Seed Extract, Vitamin C, and CoQ10 for energy to heal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer2791975님께서 Mar 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boswellia Extract

Reviewer2144919님께서 Dec 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great for inflammed bowel if you have problem with stress.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품