KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,041

₩14,900

할인금액: ₩6,859 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

really helps with my IBS and rosacea

Reviewer2781933님께서 Aug 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this for a few months now and I have to say that it REALLY helps me. I have mild irritable bowel syndrome and also rosacea, which my doctor says is probably from the problems with my intestinal tract. Taking one pill per day on an empty stomach, my IBS episodes are dramatically reduced, and the rosacea is gone - not reduced, but GONE. It's definitely the charcoal doing it because when I left it off for a few days, my rosacea came back. So, I'm ordering more and I won't let it run out!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

calming

4693791554671682909님께서 Jun 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to calm my grumbling bloated tummy. did not like for cleaning teeth. would buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing stuff

4719971555456724650님께서 Mar 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took when my husband and son both had a stomach virus. They were sick with vomitting, diarrhea, cramping, etc for about 3 days, and all I had was some mild stomach cramping for a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great

5066321041607994441님께서 Mar 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These calm down an upset tummy in no time

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Usage.

5678493589250042132님께서 Oct 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this on my face with my face mask mixture and it works well. I also use it to naturally whiten my teeth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It saves you!!

Reviewer1818116님께서 Apr 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is great for problems with excess flatus, intestinal discomfort, hangovers!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I get gassy...

Reviewer1582777님께서 Feb 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These may or may not alleviate the gas. Charcoal is good for you, too. What I'm saying is, I can't say for sure that they work, but this is my second pot, and I'm happy to continue taking them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I didn't think there would be a difference..

Reviewer1569089님께서 Nov 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I thought all of these products were the same but apparently not. Nature's Answer Activated Charcoal works better and at a lower dose than others I have tried. I recommend it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great!

MycodePEQ555님께서 Oct 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Big help in body clean of unwanted materials that can lead to putrification and gas or excess flatus!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

For the heavy duty illness

Reviewer1461402님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love that this attracts so many nasties in our bodies and flushes them out without any worries. It says on the bottle that it helps to relieve gas and it does clear up the intestines nicely.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »