KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,025

₩22,168

할인금액: ₩5,143 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

weak, diluted, worthless

Reviewer2132271님께서 Aug 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

No answer from email I sent to company regarding the seeming diluted form of their essential oils. Pretty label, but that is all I like about their oils.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AWFUL

Reviewer3015264님께서 Jan 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had high hopes for this product but it smells absolutely disgusting! I can only describe it as something that has been stored away in your wet attic or basement and had gotten wet over time..Will never buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Patchouli, the smell of Earth

Reviewer2997473님께서 Dec 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yum Yum, as long as it is used sparingly the scent is fantastic! I burn in oil burners and rub on fabric, great for disgusing cigarete smoke! I also use this oil in money spells. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome Smell !!

Reviewer2096771님께서 Nov 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Patchouli oil is one of the Best that I have ever had, and I am very picky!! You will Not be dissapointed !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

top quality

karljacobs님께서 Sep 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

strong base note oil

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love !

Reviewer2349390님께서 Sep 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

this patchouli oil is very nice . and the price is right too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Patchouli

Reviewer2216821님께서 Feb 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

acts as a calming effect at the end of a hard day. Love it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wendy S

Reviewer2730303님께서 Aug 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I searched your web site for Patchouli and was hoping to find an all natural perfume. I tried this oil and have surely enjoyed. Please consider adding more products with this fragrance to your site.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Alchemy, Patchouli Essential Oil

Reviewer3145501님께서 Sep 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Absolutely the best in the world

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Patchouli EO

Reviewer3179015님께서 Sep 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. Quick shipment.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »