KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,027

₩22,110

할인금액: ₩5,082 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

weak, diluted, worthless

Reviewer2132271님께서 Aug 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

No answer from email I sent to company regarding the seeming diluted form of their essential oils. Pretty label, but that is all I like about their oils.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AWFUL

Reviewer3015264님께서 Jan 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had high hopes for this product but it smells absolutely disgusting! I can only describe it as something that has been stored away in your wet attic or basement and had gotten wet over time..Will never buy again!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Patchouli, the smell of Earth

Reviewer2997473님께서 Dec 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yum Yum, as long as it is used sparingly the scent is fantastic! I burn in oil burners and rub on fabric, great for disgusing cigarete smoke! I also use this oil in money spells. Love it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome Smell !!

Reviewer2096771님께서 Nov 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Patchouli oil is one of the Best that I have ever had, and I am very picky!! You will Not be dissapointed !!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

פATCHOULI ESSENTIAL OIL BY NATURE'S ALCHEMY

4616780389842408527님께서 Jun 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

EXCELLENT QUALITY!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

Reviewer2345336님께서 May 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very happy with this product, it smells great and has a good price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love !

Reviewer2349390님께서 Sep 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

this patchouli oil is very nice . and the price is right too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good One

Reviewer2650551님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good One

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wendy S

Reviewer2730303님께서 Aug 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I searched your web site for Patchouli and was hoping to find an all natural perfume. I tried this oil and have surely enjoyed. Please consider adding more products with this fragrance to your site.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good 25 july 2011

Reviewer2866200님께서 Jul 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Real pure essential oil. Very good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »