KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,371

₩33,379

할인금액: ₩10,008 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Not just a gimmick - REALLY helps!

Reviewer2671061님께서 Jan 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this as directed in Dr. Murray's book, Hunger Free Forever (which calls for taking a lot more than the directions on the bottle) and I highly recommend you read it if you want to get the most out of this product. I almost can't believe how much PGX helps me to stay on my diet! It helps me to feel fuller (I'm not hungry in-between meals) and helps to regulate my blood sugar (so no more uncontrollable cravings for sweets!). I also have so much more energy! I think that taking this along with extra chromium every day (also helps to control blood sugar levels and cravings for carbs) is going to help me finally reach my weight-loss and health goals!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Factors Slim Styles PGX 500mg capsules

Reviewer2561049님께서 Jun 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased Natural Factors Slim Styles PGX not for weight loss, but to balance and lower my blood sugar as stated that this product would help me with. Taking 2 capsules 3 times a day before meals and it is virtually worthless. My glucose levels are as high as ever if not higher. Definitely will not purchase this product again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

capsule

Reviewer2793810님께서 May 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems like things work opposite for me. I've gained 5 pounds since trying these.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer3041526님께서 Dec 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

i use it to keep my blood sugar DOWN

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Controls appetite!

Reviewer2502251님께서 Oct 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Controls appetite.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Glucose Balance

Reviewer2506090님께서 Nov 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has helped tremendously with glucose balance. Haven't really lost weight but keeps blood sugar in the low-normal range.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer3169742님께서 Nov 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am pleased with the product and the results. i had a concern it might cause a change in my stool consistency or frequency. No problems found. It does decrease my appetite...that is a good thing!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PGX capsules

Reviewer2459045님께서 Apr 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

These didn't help me lose weight. I was very disappointed as I was really expecting them to make me feel fuller and not eat as much. They did cause a little upset with the bm's, but not enough to not take them. I didn't get that 'full' feeling from using them. Good for fiber in your diet, I guess.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer3210307님께서 Sep 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have really enjoyed this. It does give me the added fiber that I need and I feel full so I don't have the urge to snack anymore.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it works

Reviewer1757781님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product does actually what it should with natural fiber. Suppresses your appetite through adding fiber to begin your meals.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »