KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,641

₩25,193

할인금액: ₩7,552 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

croscarmellose sodium causes problems

teacupLA님께서 Oct 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked this at first and then read about the side effects of croscarmellose sodium, so I've changed my review and advise others to do their own research

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

can't sleep at night

5231513257885822456님께서 May 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is true that i get to have more energy but sleeplessness makes me think something's wrong and finally I decided to take this pill every other day. And I feel a bit floaty, too피로에 효과는 짱인데...잠이 안와요 ㅠㅠ

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective, but had reactions after a while.

Reviewer3054971님께서 May 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been taking this for a couple of weeks now. Slight increase in concentration, decrease depression and a fairly considerable decrease in appetite. I am actually eating appropriate potions now without feeling so hungry all the time. I started taking this to help with my severe depression. I'd really recommend them. Update: Been roughly a month since I started to take them and I'm having severe anxiety-like panic attacks and breathlessness, which I narrowed down to these. 5000 mcg per day turned out to be overboard for me and will cut my dosage down quite considerably. If you are quite sensitive to supplements please be careful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just started

4910718058359360611님께서 May 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using the 1000mcg before using this one. That dosage seemed fine. It has been 2 weeks since I have been taking this dosage once a day and I recently started to experience numbness in my hands when I wake up in the mornings. Seems this is a side effect of too much b12 supplementation. FYI

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A review...

4932279908374186255님께서 Nov 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent oral administration treatment. More energized and coherent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Don

tigercho님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Compared to jarrow's B12, this is rather ineffective, not to mention the "sandy" feel to it as it stays in your mouth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Taste fine but felt no difference

Reviewer1081242님께서 Jan 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really wanted to like these and they were fine in terms of taste. I felt no difference after 3 weeks of daily use so I will try a different type of B-12. I have had better luck with other B-12 supplements in the past.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Factors B12

Reviewer2167095님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Does not give me any noticeable improvement after taking this whereas Solgar & Enzymatic Therapy methylcobalamin give me a noticeable improvement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Product

Reviewer2100881님께서 Aug 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband has taken Vitamin B12 for several years and find it very helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin B-12 tablets

Reviewer1702696님께서 Apr 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has improved my blood test results some what but still have more tablets and testing to go to see if they are making a lot difference. Doctor is pleased with results so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »