KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,017

₩17,159

할인금액: ₩5,142 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Methylcobalamin b-12

4830925001014610612님께서 Apr 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good !!!! very good!!! Methylcobalamin is the right formula.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so much...

Reviewer3276893님께서 Feb 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Eh, don't like the chalky taste, but love Iherb

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

5757616888799286953님께서 Jan 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. Easy to chew and swallow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works better when put between the gum and lip - no sugar alcohols (but does contain lactose). Note: high doses of B12 may deplete iodine, iron, zinc, manganese

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Jan 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't tolerate mannitol/sorbitol used by other brands but the small bit of lactose in this seems OK. I found this one works better when put between the gum and lip - under the tongue it dissolves too fast. I'm going to try California Xtracts and Jarrow Formulas instead. 1) Pure Advantage methyl-B12 spray - ineffective (I wonder about the sorbate preservative in it); 2) InterPlexus Inc NutriSorb liquid hydroxycobalamin - effective but still needs to be 'converted' to active form - I found the one drop dose suggested on label isn't enough; 3) Solgar cyanocobalamin 1mg sublingual - dissolves too fast and not as effective as active methyl-B12; 4) Source Naturals methyl-B12 1mg sublingual - contains mannitol and sorbitol. Iodine/B12 are synergists - suggest adding/increasing either one if taking more of the other, especially long term. Same is true of other nutrients such as manganese and zinc (both need cobalt, high cobalt may deplete them) - could be why some people note headaches after taking high doses of B12 (both high and low manganese can cause migraine-headaches). High doses of B12 will also deplete iron - they are antagonists. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

15 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent product.

Reviewer2158129님께서 Oct 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

No artificial sweeteners

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Середнячёк

Pharmacist님께서 Aug 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Но лучше, чем фирмы Source Naturals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my favorite vitamin...

5272636806888063571님께서 Aug 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

B12 is like a miracle vitamin for me, it gives me energy all day!! I discovered I often crave food items with a lot of B12... When I take this in the morning, I feel much more 'alert' and awake than on any other day where I sometimes feel as if I am not really 'present'. This vitamin definitely is wonderful for me! Many doses in shops are very very low, I prefer getting this high those as my body will only absorb what it needs anyways, so you cant do 'too much', but like that definitely also not too less!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For mom but don't think they worked. ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My mom used these and it's hard to tell if they worked or not. She said that the b12 may have gone in her system but the tablet would still be there, only in a clump. She didn't feel like she had more energy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Decent taste, Fast dissolve.

Reviewer1549502님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a decent taste, and dissolves in a couple minutes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did nothing for me.

Reviewer3082428님께서 Dec 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin 1000 mcg because of the good reviews. But this form of B12 didn't help me at all. I couldn't understand why I was so lethargic. I took the other form of B12 capsules and I felt better than I did on the Natural Factors chewables. Since then I have purchased Pure Advantage B-12 500 mcg spray, and I felt a burst of energy on the very first day. I took 2 sprayfuls. I'm going to be sticking to this liquid form of B-12.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 164 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »