KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,672

₩14,210

할인금액: ₩5,538 (39% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Yohimbe Bark 500 mg / Works a clen-catalyst fat burning

4833058230878578175님께서 Jun 21, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was not aware that yohimbe was used to solve ED and to help with erections etc. Do not have problems with erections since I stopped watching porn and fapping. See The Great Porn Experiment Gary Wilson, TEDs Glasgow. Using yohimbe erections are indeed stronger, the morning wood is very solid due to yohimbe. Do use yohimbe as catalyst for fat burning with clen, which works very well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Natrol, Yohimbe

5463878276224928534님께서 May 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fast shipping and a great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

useless

Reviewer1411446님께서 Dec 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

might get heart attack after taking it... My heart was in pain after taking it and perform a deadlift. This is the worst buy ever.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

bom

5655083418619470945님께서 Oct 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

chegou rápido, mas fui taxado e ainda não peguei meu produto ,estou questionando a taxação na justiça mas com certeza deve ser um bom produto.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

yohimbe bark

Reviewer2966145님께서 Oct 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is a very dangerous herb can kill you not recommend it for people with high blood pressure and heart rate I received a lot of bad side effects, I feel like I'm dying just one pill be very careful! I do not recommend at all

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yohimbe Bark, 500mg, Natrol, 90 Capsules !

4978139928148068468님께서 Sep 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Well, for the time being and for as long as I have been testing the product, one month, I have to admit my sincere satisfaction and my expected expectations to be realized so far ! So far so good , we will see for months to come as I intend to use the supplement on the long term basis !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2506596님께서 Jun 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product for years and I couldn't live without it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

kole

5563169506869324980님께서 Apr 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

work well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review regarding NTL-02276: a disapointment..

5402419828693140760님께서 Jan 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Having ordered this product from an other supplyer I am pretty disappointed with this batch. As stated I already knew this product. Knowing the effects from an earlier order, I did not experience the effects I already was familiar with. Even the TRIPLE dose did not work the way I remembered. May be there was something wrong with the batch.... I regret to say that I doubt I will order this product from you again....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

O produto é poderoso!

viverbem님께서 Dec 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tem que parcionar a dose, pois é forte. Comigo funcionou. Recomendo. Melhor não usar continuamente e tomar cuidado se você for cardíaco.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 44 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »