KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,259

₩31,582

할인금액: ₩12,323 (39% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great for on the go

Reviewer2582432님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this to take on a trip when it wasn't practical to take the Carlson's oil. I also like the fact that it is krill oil, has a lemon scent and is priced reasonably.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bottle only 1/4 full...what a waste

Reviewer3046934님께서 May 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are pretty stinky but I guess most are. I had no repeat/burping. However, makes me mad that the bottle barely has anything in it. I suppose they are afraid to fill it as the price would then scare many people away. So instead, it's a big bottle with only 30 days/30 pills inside.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helped my triglycerides

Reviewer1777503님께서 May 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Before taking krill oil, I was taking regular fish oil. my triglycerides were still high. after taking krill oil, my next blood work results showed them at healthy levels.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product well priced.

Reviewer1432293님께서 May 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the product because it is well presented and well priced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best Krill Oil product

Reviewer2804853님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best krill oil I've used. Reasonable price and good quality. When they added the lemon flavor cap, the capsules don't even smell nor taste bad. No after taste or burps, so it means they actually absorb fully.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Krill oil tablets

Reviewer2113219님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

doing all the things I was hoping of a krill oil for my body, but has quite a strong fish smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1429744님께서 Feb 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact that you only take one a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Krill Oil Review

Reviewer2137932님께서 Feb 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I won't know how well this is working until my next labwork is done until April... I do like how it compares to other Krill Oil products; and especially like it better than taking multiple, giant fish oil caps!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Natrol Omega-3 Krill oil is a great buy...

Reviewer2655612님께서 Feb 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Many krill oil products require at least 2 "servings" per day...You only have to take one Natrol...A great way to save money and get the Omega-3s that you need...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

krill oil

Reviewer2116810님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

easy to swallow

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »