KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,299

₩32,948

할인금액: ₩7,649 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Christy Abernathy, Georgia

Reviewer1391703님께서 Feb 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is amazing! I just had a hysterectomy and both of my ovaries took out. I started off taking just herbs and my body almost crashed. I ordered this product and within a couple days it had my hormones balanced. I take half a dropper full in the morning. Thats all i usually need. I use this product along with some natural progesterone liposomal cream i ordered from yall also.(item #NOW-03338) I cant thank you enough for offering this product. Its really unbelievable. I recommend this product to anyone who needs their hormones balanced or anyone that needs hormone replacement therapy. It really works. I had my doubts at first but it really does work. Its unbeleivable! Thanks again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Hormones

Reviewer3293247님께서 Jul 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I buy this for my mom who is going through menopause and it works great. I have personally taken the powder form for my low thyroid and you're so full of energy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Maca Magic HRT

Reviewer2063627님께서 Dec 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found this product to help with hot flashes. Does not prevent them but have fewer. Is there anything else customer have said that works for hot flashes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Maca Magic HRT

Reviewer1308383님께서 Feb 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's great thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Maca Magic

Reviewer1639944님께서 Jun 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for PMS

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use this off and on, but when I don't I notice !!!

Reviewer3313462님께서 Dec 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't always buy into the hype about a product but I can honestly say as a perimenopausal, healthy woman, that I notice when I do not take this regularly...try it, it DOES help although it may help in very subtle ways, but as it is natural that is ok by me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

maca

Reviewer2081133님께서 Aug 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good and natural product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I swear by Maca Magic and iHerb

Reviewer2510453님께서 Oct 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very helpful with my menopausal symptoms. Alone, it helps balance energy and focus, reduces hot flashes and night sweats, and takes the edge off irritability. I prefer to use it in conjunction with a natural progesterone cream. iHerb is the best. No matter my order, their fulfillment always ships within 24 hours of order, and often same day!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

menopause be gone

Reviewer2078185님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This simple product is natural and easy to take and gets rid of all symptoms associated with menopause. Great product, great price!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품