KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩50,285

₩80,926

할인금액: ₩30,641 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

very good

5186622520587603625님께서 Jan 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste. Good value. Worth it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Allergic to this

GZeolla님께서 Nov 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am allergic to this MRM Egg White Protein. That is strange as I am not allergic to eggs, as long as they are from chickens that have not received hormones or antibiotics, but that is what the label says is the case with this product. I am also allergic to many artificial ingredients, but the label says this product is all natural. This product has a very strong vanilla taste and smell, almost to the point of being sickening. Maybe that is why it bothered me, but I’m not allergic to other vanilla products. So I’m not sure why I am allergic to this product, unless the label has inaccurate info.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

non soy non gluten

5243134238506953257님께서 Sep 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

for an egg white protein powder its ok but VERY SWEET

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great protein drink

4956065781853707634님께서 Feb 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is a little sweet and a bit different, but the amount of protein you get is amazing. It helps me to add fruit and ice to calm that taste down. No weird after taste or texture. I prefer the chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tastes like chemicals

4870693557055850000님께서 Nov 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've had other vanilla egg white protein powders and this was by far the most chemically/nasty tasting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

tasty

Reviewer1821964님께서 Sep 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Is it tasty? MMMMM. yes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Pretty Good

5616587061579518849님께서 Jun 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this protein if mixed with milk, fruit, etc. But to bake with it is not good. Very sticky. Flavor is pretty good too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Egg white powder

Reviewer2132900님께서 Oct 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My body can't digest pure protein even of egg white.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great!

Reviewer1150050님께서 Jun 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good egg white protein. could have been a bit sweeter, but I like the fact that it's all natural!! it's great for baking, but doesn' work well in shakes if not using a blender.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flavor, go power, and full belly

Reviewer3068504님께서 Mar 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff rocks! I have to say it's much easier to digest than any other protein powder I've tried. And i like the flavor a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »