KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,373

₩51,790

할인금액: ₩10,417 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(4)
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works quick and perfect

Reviewer2561619님께서 Mar 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product, I use it to control food-sensitivity and it works perfect and quick. Literally takes just minutes to kick in. Important to note is that 1 serving of 72mg equals 400mg of active SAMe because the absorption rate is 95% instead of 17% which you get from SAMe-tablets.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sam-e Liquid

Reviewer1945254님께서 Apr 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to help my stomach due to increase in bile production. However, it doesn't help with energy/depression like the Sam-e pills.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not for me

Reviewer1495755님께서 Apr 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste is awful, and I don't really notice any difference in mood... I've noticed better results from Sam-e tablets at Walgreen's. :(

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

At last

Reviewer2036316님께서 May 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A product that my child can take who cannot swallow capsules/tablets. It tastes good enough and seems to really work - noticable good mood.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SAM-e the same

Reviewer2961203님께서 Mar 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be an effective product for energy. I like the form, easy to take and not alot of toxic tag-a-longs like the tablets from other companies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did not do much for me past the original formula

MrJellybean님께서 Jul 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use standard Cell Food and I thought this might help out but didn't see any benefits beyond the standard formula so I'll stick with that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far, so good for canine dementia

Reviewer1482590님께서 Feb 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My dog has early stages of canine dementia, and my holistic vet told me SAM-e helps slow the progression of the dementia. Regular SAM-e pills give my poor dog the runs, but so far, this liquid SAM-e has agreed with her. The dementia's not getting worse, so it must be working!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

expensive but ok

Reviewer2989465님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

expensive product but make a job a long time

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another great product and price

4787132060922778369님께서 Nov 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very fast international delivery

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It Works!!!

socialnetworkasia님께서 Aug 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I absolutely love the CellFood products. The SAM-e addition is simply a bonus. It is easy to use, very effective and a staple in my home.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »