KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,166

₩38,129

할인금액: ₩10,962 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

great stuff

Reviewer1181272님께서 Sep 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

gives you all day long energy. taste wonderful to just like fruit punch.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really Great!

Reviewer1819395님께서 Jun 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've found this product very helpful over the past year. I get frequent sore throats/irritated tonsils aggravated by sinus drainage. While I consistently take this product, my immune system is much stronger and I rarely get sick. I can see the correlation, because when I run out and have a lapse when I don't take this, then I get sick again. iHerb offers this at a great price!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ms Charlotte Senior

Reviewer2601200님께서 Aug 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent product. My daughter sent me this juice to try and I loved it. I have more energy and just feel better. You only take an ounce a day and it really does taste good. I will be ordering more.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer3214648님께서 Oct 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is the ideal combination of all the best not only have they combined all in one the taste is great .. will be a repeat customer . i was searching for the ideal product for my wife's cancer and this was it. it is not a cancer cure it helps the body maintain a good balance in the immune system. and i herb is super fast in shipping

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Michael T

Reviewer2694508님께서 Sep 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Usually when things sound good or taste great they arn't good for U. The 6 blend juices are great tasting. I can only hope the results are equal to the taste. My wife grabs the bottle the first thing in the morning for both of us to enjoy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Superior product!

Reviewer3094607님께서 Feb 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had been drinking just Life Time Goji Juice for quite a few years and have now switched to this 6 Blend which I find to be very good tasting and love the addition of the Noni and Acai fruit. I so look forward to this every morning to start a healthy day!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Time juices

Reviewer3146430님께서 Oct 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very pleased with your service. You have a great price compared to prices in our town.Thanks.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great way to start the day

Reviewer1826021님께서 May 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

great way to start the day I add to a bottle of water and use to take my vitamins

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unbeatable blend

Reviewer2387866님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

So very good for your taste buds and for your body! I could drink it straight from the bottle!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great addition to breakfast

Reviewer2405189님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent addition to breakfast. Tastes great and provide all the juices we want in one blend

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »