KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,855

₩43,806

할인금액: ₩10,952 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The Best

VaneddieRhea님께서 Feb 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

basis turmeric. Life Extension one of the best .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

4852359420272205592님께서 Dec 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Like

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Didn't work

Reviewer1582002님께서 Nov 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tried to reduce the amount of advil I was taking by substituting some of them for this. But, each time I did, the pain in my hips/neck returned.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

High quality

Reviewer2344984님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better absorbed and used by the body than most other brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Diabetic

4838898483225770390님께서 Oct 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Using to lower blood sugar and other inflamation problem. It has lowered fasting blood sugar better than Metformin ever did. I will be increasing the dosage.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good-bye aches and pains

Reviewer2366661님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great For Beating Inflammation

cure-dryeyes님께서 Oct 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lots of research suggests Curcumin is a very potent anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and very good at detoxing your liver. I use this often and recommend it for many people also. As a substance found commonly in curry powders, it has limited bio-availability in the body. However, in supplement form it is highly effective.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works

Reviewer2022704님께서 Oct 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Shook off some joint pain in my hands with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kathy Dolman

5231783340764040223님께서 Sep 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ihad just started taking I herb when I was diagnosed with Multilple Myeloma..My Haematologist does not want me take them while I'm on chemotherapy..Can I please cancel all further orders for I herb until further notice. Yours sincerely Kathy Dolman

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Should be more bioavailable

LoyalCustomer님께서 Aug 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take two capsules daily, but I'm not sure if I'm going to buy more. These are OK, and maybe for some conditions worth it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 138 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »