KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,970

₩43,960

할인금액: ₩10,990 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

works well, even better if you take 2 or more

5024954584218209367님께서 Apr 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

my father takes one of this every day and ever since he hasn't had any rheumatoid arthritis attack. I think it's even more powerful if you take two or more, but you'll have to take a doctor's advice since it may cause interactions with your other medications, it's a powerful anti-inflammatory

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Really helps with inflamation

4776688042352802320님께서 Apr 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Anxiety

5720536847285557092님께서 Dec 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take against anxiety and it works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Too Early to Tell

5699157174387204378님께서 Nov 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot say whether they are working yet, but I am confident in the power of Turmeric. I will switch brands when this bottle is empty to see if I can tell any difference.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

cleanse

Reviewer1064701님께서 Oct 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

like this very much, and will continue to order

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gave it to my mother instead

thesmellofsand님께서 Dec 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't experienced the benefits I was looking for myself, I gave the remainder to my mother, who now no longer experiences liver and kidney pains. Will be ordering again for her.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good for preventing cancer and for metabolism, may make your face turn yellow

danarm님께서 Sep 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recommended by Jack Kruse and LEF. However, it may make your face turn yellow (which I felt) and many people also report yellow sweat which stains chlothes and sheets. At 1 pill per day, it makes my face turn yellow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

Reviewer3109317님께서 Aug 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nourishment

Reviewer2701653님께서 May 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't noticed any change, but may need more time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great For Beating Inflammation

cure-dryeyes님께서 Oct 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lots of research suggests Curcumin is a very potent anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and very good at detoxing your liver. I use this often and recommend it for many people also. As a substance found commonly in curry powders, it has limited bio-availability in the body. However, in supplement form it is highly effective.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »