KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩31,301

₩41,735

할인금액: ₩10,434 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Life Extension SAMe

Reviewer1040033님께서 Oct 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The supplements are strongly recommended by my vet for my dog's liver condition. I have been using it for my dog's chronic liver problem. He is reacting well and is able to revert to its normal routine and lifestyle. Well done....SAMe.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for sleep, calmness

Reviewer1846656님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A friend suggested I try these at bedtime for better sleep. They do help! I find it takes 2 to get a good effect, so you might want to order the 400 mg tabs if your insomnia is stubborn.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps Geriatric Dog

Reviewer1482590님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been giving my 17-yr-old dog this SAMe twice a day on recommendation of holistic vet. Pooch has senile canine dementia, and this SAMe has helped stopped the progression of the disease. I LOVE LEF products - they work!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Extension SAMe

Reviewer2314075님께서 Jan 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought this for my dog that has liver problem, she's getting better! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

4815945088390607511님께서 Oct 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems fine. Been using Life Extension products for 20 years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product & Fast Shipping

Reviewer1815048님께서 Apr 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can no longer get this product from Life Extension, as they have discontinued it. Was thrilled to find it at iHerb. Great price and fast shipping. I have ordered several different items from iHerb in the past and have always been pleased. Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Capsule Integrity Issue

5360460148479657657님께서 Feb 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product itself is fine, but I discovered after having this in storage for 12+ months the capsules started to split at their edges and them leaking, had to discard about 1/3 of them in the end. Could possibly have been due to the odd very hot day, combined with how long I had kept them. Will probably still buy the product, given the quality of the brand, just make sure I use them quicker this time, but they obviously just need to improve on the capsule.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer2132345님께서 Feb 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it works immediately

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SAMe

Reviewer2538127님께서 Feb 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Another switch to Life Extension.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer2726790님께서 Sep 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »