KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,044

₩16,058

할인금액: ₩4,015 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Powerful

Reviewer1627819님께서 Feb 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

25 - 50 mg per day puts me in the "high optimal" range Powerful product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

do not like it at all

Reviewer1380226님께서 Feb 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to be not very effective...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dhea

5103429659446954978님께서 Dec 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recomendo este produto, pois é de excelente quakidade.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

can't say yet

5216431609626874923님께서 Oct 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I still use a compound DHEA from a pharmacy. And that is very good. Only too pricy, So I haven't opened the bottle yet. But I can say that DHEA is making a real difference to my health. I have no aching in my hips and legs anymore,my energy is back.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mr

Reviewer2722334님께서 Jun 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the smallest dose and it works well for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best DHEA I've tried

4631972089945826752님께서 Mar 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried a few different brands of DHEA and this has been the best by far. I could feel the difference only after a couple of days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Extension, DHEA

5565444432658154144님께서 Feb 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has been in use by my spouse for a several years. It is an excellent product with great results. We have an issue with delivery. This order was placed over six weeks ago and is still not here. We enjoy the cost savings and the excellent product quality. But may have to go elsewhere if the shipping or delivery continue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wrong product

5358778641985067955님께서 Sep 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dear sirs, I ordered Life Extension,DHEA, 25 mg, 100. I did not order the "dissolve in mouth tablets". I ordered the one that you take with water. So, I hope next time I could receive the correct. Sincerely. Rosana Ninzoli Luro

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LEF Brand Bar None...

Reviewer2017188님께서 Jan 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has changed my life. I was already tuned up on TRT due to pituitary problem. And it helped, but DHEA (25MG twice a day, morning and night) was what made the biggest difference. Depression, anxiety, estrogen control, testicle size, you name it - it all was addressed with DHEA added. And specifically the LEF brand here. Awesome right before bed, out like a light!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

awesome

Reviewer3129442님께서 Dec 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

awesome

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »