KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,385

₩16,513

할인금액: ₩4,128 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

LEF Brand Bar None...

Reviewer2017188님께서 Jan 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has changed my life. I was already tuned up on TRT due to pituitary problem. And it helped, but DHEA (25MG twice a day, morning and night) was what made the biggest difference. Depression, anxiety, estrogen control, testicle size, you name it - it all was addressed with DHEA added. And specifically the LEF brand here. Awesome right before bed, out like a light!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10 min's to dissolve.

Reviewer1815066님께서 Jun 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Takes a good 10 min's. to dissolve sublingually. Not bad.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sublingual DHEA

Reviewer2882806님께서 Aug 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried this sublingual so I could bypass my liver. This lozenge melts fairly smoothly in about 5 minutes. It is somewhat small and doesn't seem to have excessive sweeteners. Life Extension seems to have made this pill a smoother melt, because the melt used to be rougher under my tongue (unless it's just this batch). I am a 40 year old male and DHEA does help, but I'll probably use mostly capsules and take sublingually occasionally. However, when it comes to melatonin, I only use sublingual melatonin. Life Extension is now using flip caps on this product, which are not very airtight and I never even use the flip part. These are the same type of bottle caps Nature's Way uses. I don't like them at all. I contacted Life Extension, so hopefully they'll consider going back to regular screw bottle caps.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helpful

Reviewer3361234님께서 Feb 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product and price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1352709님께서 Aug 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Replacing these tabs for the ones I used to receive from a compounding pharmacist. These are just as effective.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2654177님께서 Oct 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Life Extension usually provides very good quality stuff, though they are a bit pricey. A small amount of dhea can help with some forms of depression, but have to be careful of prostate cancer risk if you are a male.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Little difference

Reviewer1964602님께서 Jul 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have only tried this once, but did not notice much difference. Thought by bypassing the liver it may be more effective, but it seems that the swallowed versions work better.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Extension, DHEA, 25 mg, 100 Dissolve in Mouth Tablets (LEX-60710)

Reviewer2073677님께서 May 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

We feel that these are more helpful than the capsules as we do seem to be absorbing more.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DHEA extension tablets..25mg

Reviewer2085983님께서 Jan 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent.!!...no water needed to swallow these ones... better than anything I have tries so far.. It feels as if it is working just as well as either the capsules that I have been taking. from B.C. Canada

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mr

Reviewer2722334님께서 Jun 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the smallest dose and it works well for me!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 32 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »