KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,953

₩6,871

할인금액: ₩918 (13% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Works well

5328217026651653573님께서 Mar 12, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well, smells nice

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Deals with BO

ShokoFlomel님께서 Jul 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is not a bad one. It certainly deals with body odour as you feel fresh and not smelly even if it is boiling. But it doesn't deal with sweating. If it is about +30 degrees Celsius your armpits are damp. If it is +23C for instance you may be OK, still I understand it depends on your individual sweating predisposition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

5719440760214590466님께서 Jul 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very liquidy, as most roll-ons, very soft smell (which I like), and most importantly: I didn't smell at the end of the day :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good ingredient list but

ohjudith23님께서 May 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

it didn't work for me. se it when I am not going to be out plenty of time. Not the enough protection to me... :(

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy to use

Reviewer2854041님께서 Apr 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent roll on

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best!

HealthandBeautyGirl님께서 Feb 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Forget about the rest! This WORKS! My search for a natural/cruelty free deodorant that works is over! I've tried them all, this is the only one that leaves me odorless. I put it on once and 24 hours later..no odor whatsoever!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good product

5214613227547791424님께서 Dec 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The deodorant is very good for me. The perfume is for everyone in the family. Plus that it is organic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Reviewer3292629님께서 Sep 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great deo for those with sensitivities

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

doesn't help at summer

OksanaM님께서 Jul 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

unfortunately at summer it works only couple of hours

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great roll on deodarant

GoodLife님께서 Jun 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality . Natural ingridients. Without obtrusive odour.**** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »