KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,185

₩6,627

할인금액: ₩443 (7% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Completely Safe For Your Body

Reviewer2331879님께서 Jul 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best out there guarenteed, safe for your body, and no harmful chemicals. Takes or significantly reduces body odor effectively. The tea tree oil smell is not noticable once you put it on. I will definitely reorder again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice packaging

Reviewer2486218님께서 Jan 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

that is all. Absolutely no protection against odor!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Doesn't work

Reviewer2361337님께서 Jun 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

As for me, I didn't like it because it doesn't work - I go to smell very bed after only 1-2 hours. Besides I had a sticky armpits after using it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Deodorant Stick, Tea Tree, 2.5 oz (71 g)

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Jan 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Worst ever from natural ones tried by me and my family members. It is sad, waste of money. Do not buy it, ignore it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

At last, I found a worthy deodorant.

Reviewer2681090님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super deodorant! It leaves no chance to odor. It really works! I will definitely reorder.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Angel

Reviewer2379899님께서 Nov 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great job!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

electricfoodchef님께서 Sep 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

im in love with tea tree and this is the first natural deodorant that i have tried that has worked other then toms. I feel so great o have something thats no soo thick and can take my heavy perspiration and the Texas summer.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This brand have a lot of great products

5619298850381222466님께서 Aug 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love everything about this produce , expect it doesn't last for 24 hour because I sweat too much. So I buy the stone one (from the same brand) and it work much more greater (personally, I think nothing could beat the stone one)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pit sticky

kidkounselor님께서 Jun 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

smells good, but doesn't really work...a little sticky too.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not effective

elinorlind님께서 Oct 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's not very effective, and the scent is faint.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품