KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,407

₩18,245

할인금액: ₩4,838 (27% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Ok

5391031994265048337님께서 Sep 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste isn't as strong as some other people on here had me believe. It's nothing more than a slightly savoury edge. Wouldn't use it to fry bananas or apples, but in a savoury stir fry, it's fine. The only use I can see for this oil is vegan or paleo baking, where you need a fat that is solid at room temp, but you cannot use ghee for ethical or dietary reasons. If you are not a vegan or paleo person, then just use ghee or butter. It tastes much better if you can tolerate dairy. Palm oil is certainly a controversial oil. The origin of this one is Brazil, rather than Malaysia like most palm oils. I just hope this company isn't chopping down native rainforest - I went to their website, but it's hard to find a definitive statement. They are a bit vague. Not sure what the ethical thing to do is - might not repurchase for this reason. In any case, I prefer ghee anyway.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I`LL STICK WITH COCONUT OIL

Reviewer1331694님께서 Apr 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I REALLY CANNOT FATHOM THE IDEA OF HOW SO MANY PEOPLE GAVE THIS PRODUCT SUCH POSITIVE REVIEWS. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE MOST DISGUSTINGLY-NASTY TASTING OIL I`VE EVER HAD THE DIS-PLEASURE OF TRYING. THE SMELL OF IT IS A GOOD INDICATOR OF HOW IT TASTES. NO MATTER THE BENEFITS OF THIS PRODUCT, IF I CAN`T GET PAST THE SMELL & TASTE, THEN IT`S DEFINITELY NOT WORTH IT. I THREW THE WHOLE JAR OUT. IT WAS A WASTE OF MONEY. I`LL STICK WITH COCONUT OIL. IT`S STILL A HEALTHY CHOICE & IT`S SMELL & TASTE IS WONDERFULLY ENTICING & DELICIOUS.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Red Palm Oil

5346106243341889742님께서 Apr 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. It was uniform in consistency, which was good - I've read on some sites that it could "separate" and that's a negative indicator. I cannot speak to its health benefits, because I could not overcome the odor (which I understand is natural and normal for it). It is very strong and not at all pleasant, I just couldn't take it. So, I've donated the jar to a friend with an African Gray - it's a good supplement for the bird as well as for people. All in all the product is what it's supposed to be.. but it's not my cup of tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

美味しいです

Reviewer2873015님께서 Mar 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

香りはほとんどなく、色がオレンジなので材料にその色が付きます。でもその色がcarotenes, beta-carotene and lycopeneなんだそうです。コレステロールフリーだし、素晴らしいオイルですね。

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fights Inflammation

CindyW님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like to use this after I have developed sun burn or when my face has more blemishes than usual. It leaves my skin feeling so soft! It's great for cooking too; beef is better to use it with than pork or poultry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

This has not arrived yet

Reviewer1401721님께서 Jan 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product was purchased in December but I did not receive the shipment

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1704230님께서 Dec 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works as regular palm oil.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Parrot Nutrition

5448977299007095098님께서 Nov 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great way to boost your parrot's health! Use a tiny amount daily to support your bird's immune system, increase Vit A, and develope fantastic feather shine and condition! Jungle makes a pure responsible product at a fair price. A jar lasts me a year. Because it comes in a wide mouth jar it can be kept in the fridg. as it does not need to be warmed up to get it out of the bottle. I guess some people eat it, personally I don't like the taste but my parrots will sell their souls for it. Their Vet always comments on their incredible health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bra

Reviewer3153177님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Men liker ikke helt lukten

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Palm Oil

Reviewer1012708님께서 Oct 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My shipment arrived quickly and in excellent condition. So far I have used this Red Palm Oil as a nutritional supplement for the beneficial fats. I have not cooked with it yet. The taste is bland, neither pleasant nor unpleasant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »