KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,854

₩57,354

할인금액: ₩27,500 (48% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Ubiquinol causes fatigue in me and in others - Ubiquinone (regular Q10) doesn't.

Reviewer3343479님께서 Mar 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried every major kind of ubiquinol (reduced form) after being a happy user of ubiquinone for several years. Every time I use ubiquinol, including this Jarrow product, I become very fatigued. When I switch back to ubiquinone, I feel great. I have experimented extensively with the two types of Q10 and I am certain of this effect. I know that I am not alone in this experience, because Dr. Steven Sinatra reports that a number of his patients experience the same thing. Clearly, there is more to this picture that we do not understand. Jarrow is a wonderful company that produces top quality products and I am not faulting them in any way - I take other products that they make.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Memory improved

Reviewer2074365님께서 Mar 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We decided to give the Ubiquinol to our mother to help with her congestive heart failure. What we didn't expect was an improvement in her short-term memory that is a symptom of her dementia. She had been on Aricept for 2 years prior to taking the Co-Q 10 and had been stablized in terms of her memory. Now after 1 year on the Co-Q 10 we have seen a significant improvement in her memory. Just an unexpected benefit!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Important Supplement, Quality Formula

Reviewer1015028님께서 Jan 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We take this to strenghten heart muscle function. 2 recent hospitalizations resulted in the discontinuance of it for a few weeks. Congestive heart failure developed just before the last hospital discharge. It resolved within several days of resuming the Jarrow ubiquinol, at a dose of 400 mg. per day, in divided doses.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for energy

Reviewer2295457님께서 Sep 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really helped me and right away. I was tired and dragging in the afternoon and had even started to take naps. With one capsule at breakfast the need to nap disappeared.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very helpful with migraines

Reviewer2467369님께서 Jun 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since I am very sensitive to medications and usually experience major side effects, my neurologist recommended at least 300 mg of CoQ10 a day to help with migraines. I noticed an immeidate effect after only 1 dose. I researched other CoQ10 products, and this Jarrow formula one seems to be one of the best. I recommended this to my sister who was on pain medication for neck/head pain, and she was able to greatly reduce and eventually stop taking the pain pills. More and more, I am choosing Jarrow products due to their quality and effectiveness. When you have head pain each day, it is a blessing to be able to take something natural to help you cope.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Efficient Assimulation Method

Reviewer2922397님께서 Nov 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My readings and research shows this product as the best Co-Q-10 product to take. I don't find any bad "fillers" in it either. This is an upgraded Jarrow formula that contains the reduced and active form of Co-Q10 called ubiquinol. It is the most bio-available form that is used directly by the human system. The body’s conversion of the standard Co-Q10 form to an active one is less efficient as a person ages.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pills are really big.

Reviewer2814882님께서 Dec 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

The only problem dad has is swallowing the big black pills. It does seem to do him good though. Fast acting and can see a difference in his energy levels already. Thanks for the great prices.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

An Expensive Gem

Reviewer2414401님께서 Jun 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A must have. I can't be without it. I feel so much better without the occasional heart pounding. One a day (:

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Formula, Ubiquinol QH-Absorb, 100mg.

Reviewer3335907님께서 Jun 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Jarrow Formula provides me the energy and stamina to work long hours. I do not feel lethargic. I have recommended it to my family members and friends who also have experienced same benefits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use Confidently

Reviewer2268142님께서 Dec 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this very successfully for heart health and energy in combination with magnesium optimizer and the regular Q-absorb formulation, instead of big pharma's toxic drug cocktails. Question, research, do the right thing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 97 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »