KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,412

₩29,765

할인금액: ₩12,353 (42% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Satisfied

5047627344179181196님께서 Mar 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product helped me with my knee pain. It is a good quality product with a reasonable price. I take this with Turmeric capsule, and they work great. Gonna keep buying this. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

missusb

Reviewer1110094님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

only product i found so far that relieves my osteoarthritis pain

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seem to work well

5245687126356940096님께서 Jul 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these for my husband who says they are working to reduce pain in his knees.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

Reviewer1344878님께서 May 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

will continue to purchase

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Brand

5496500325776500771님께서 Mar 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best combination of Glucosamine and MSM that I have tried. I've used it for many years now. Pain free in my joints when exercising or resting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

WORKS

Reviewer1526945님께서 Mar 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recently diagnosed with talonavicular arthritis at 37 yrs old, was desperate to start the fight! I was taking 1500mg of straight glucosamine sulfate and then found this. The MSM and other cofactors are BRILLIANT. I'll be on this exact product (please keep making it) for the rest of my life. I use with Natural Factors turmeric + bromelain. Unbeatable combo.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Supplement to stay with

Reviewer2052655님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started taking this 4 years ago. Good compliment to a regular yoga practice. No more painful hips.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Been using it for awhile.

Reviewer3118700님께서 Jul 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to help

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Joint Builder

Crotchetymama님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best product I have used. My arthritis is much improved in the past year since I have been taking it regularly. I am also pleased with the extra Vitamin D. It is easier to take than most largely because only two per day are required rather than 4-6. The price as offered by iHerb is excellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

helps my knees

Reviewer1533826님께서 Nov 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can always see a diminish in pain when I use this in conjunction with drinking alot more water and lifting weights.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »