KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,273

₩21,811

할인금액: ₩6,537 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Couldn't live without it

Reviewer3362783님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It keeps me regular, what more can I say. I have hypothyroidism so my metabolism is very slow. This product keeps me regular. I don't get gassy and bloated and uncomfortable as long as I take one in the morning and one at dinner time. Makes my life a whole lot more comfortable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with weight loss and gas

Reviewer1446534님께서 Aug 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've lost 14 llbs taking this being that it breaks up fat when you take it right before every meal, i also noticed after not taking it for 2 days that my gas came back. While your taking it you will fart Way less lol

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Shirley Frojmovich

Reviewer2942980님께서 Aug 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

People allergic to mold should be warned not to take this product. I have had allergic reactions to plant based digestive enzymes derived from asperigillis niger fungus in the past. Based upon your description of this product, I believed I was buying animal derived Pancreatin w/o plant based enzymes. You do not make clear in your description that this product also contains these enzymes. I did not return the product becuase paying for shipping both ways made no sense since the item was inexpensive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really Helps

Reviewer2768108님께서 Sep 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

These enzymes have all but eliminated my IBS symptoms. (pain, upset stomach, cramping)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

aestheticmedicalreviews님께서 Oct 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I fare beter with this than plant enzymes

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent comprehensive, full-spectrum digestive enzyme

Reviewer2941234님께서 May 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is of the highest quality, and compares well with those that cost 3 times as much. I've used them all, and find this one does the job as well as those ultra-expensive ones.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps Digestion

Reviewer1385492님께서 Mar 24, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I spent a lot of time studying the ingredients of lots of different digestive enzyme products -- I've found that for my money, Jarro-zymes offers the best combination of enzymes, with terrific potency.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It helps me

Reviewer1833367님께서 Nov 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I"ve got egg intolerancy and these zymes help me very much. Now I can eat everything.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality product.

Reviewer2080067님께서 Dec 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like to suggest that ALL supplements should be available in double doses and more, that way one doesnt have to take many when relief is needed. But it is a good product especially because it contains Porcine. Works effectively and well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Digestion

5042437063621798739님께서 May 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking Zymes-plus for over a year,1-2 before meals,and I feel less bloated, and less gas. Gas used to be a problem for me, and it no longer is. I have tried a lot of other products for this problem, and zymes-plus is far superior to anything else I have tried. I would highly recommend Jarrow-Zymes Plus and wouldn't buy anything else myself.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 77 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »