KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,385

₩34,697

할인금액: ₩10,312 (30% 할인)

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (2)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Jarrow Flax seed oil-bitter

    5613385209821402713님께서 Apr 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Taste of this product became bitter within a few days. This type item should be shipped cold, always cold. Otherwise, flax seed oil will become rancid quickly. I refrigerated and followed the label instructions, but I will not order this again if it is not shipped cold.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    5410884890478671572님께서 Feb 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good value for money easy to take a little messy to pour from bottle recommend changing the bottle

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Love this stuff

    Reviewer3331457님께서 Jan 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is my 2nd time ordering this. I think it does wonders for my skin. I do agree with other reviews that they need to redesign the bottle or spout because it can get messy. Will buy again. so, Product gets a 5 and the bottle design I would give a 3

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Excellent!

    Reviewer3092257님께서 Jun 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really love this flax oil. Excellent quality and easy to take.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good!

    shiyun님께서 Jan 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Value for money! Item arrived well-packaged and was even placed in a ziploc bag in case of spillage. Very thoughtful.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Flax Oil

    4984163340875233311님께서 May 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This seems to be one of the best-processed flax oils for human consumption. It is a great source of Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids, which are trendy right now. Along with chia seeds, it is also one of the cheaper sources.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Jarrow Flax Seed Oil

    Reviewer1212960님께서 Jan 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Would buy again,

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    missing

    Reviewer1869966님께서 Dec 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have not received order from Iherb that I paid more than a month ago.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    quality products

    Reviewer3123468님께서 Sep 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have this every morning before meal. So good!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great!

    Reviewer1942896님께서 Jul 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This tastes light and I don't burp it up later!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 70 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »