KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,010

₩49,612

할인금액: ₩20,601 (42% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Price and quality

Reviewer1407035님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was my first time using creatine. I've read that monohydrate is the most throroughly tested and its not worth wasting money on so-called improved formulas. I've also read that the german "creapure" is recommended for quality. This jarrows forumla is inexpensive and uses creapure as the source. I noticed significantly increases in energy and improvements in muscle feel/mass.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome product

Reviewer1397836님께서 Jan 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good and cheap. Not just for bodybuilders, but also helps vegetarians maintain optimal health.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love

Reviewer2139704님께서 Jul 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good for muscle wasting from autoimmune

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Irregular heartbeat

Reviewer2555447님께서 Aug 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a small dose of this every morning and find it really does help increase strength and endurance as my heart is weak causing a lack of endurance,it may increase blood pressure slightly because the heart being a muscle beats stronger, so i keep fit to compensate for this and find i have more energy to burn the calories, its not just for body builders.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muscle builder

trefoglio님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Creatine is a myostatin blocker so it can help you building muscle fast. However, creatine can also lift your DHT ( dihydrotestosterone ) levels, so it may be good idea to take it with nettle root and/or saw palmetto, if you dont want become muscle man without hair.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice source

Reviewer2795053님께서 Apr 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Let's be honest: I like Jarrow. This stuff might be the same as any other creatine, but it works. I opted against the micronized form, since most of the research ascribes perfectly good effects to the regular monohydrate. What I do know is that creatine helps me with recovery, and I feel comfortable with half a scoop to a whole scoop a day, but I only do this intermittently. I've noticed during marathon study sessions that creatine can give a small burst of mental clarity and wakefulness. I believe this is a matter of direct and stable fuel for neurons, but I'm not sure. Creatine is considered neuroprotective, but as in all things, moderation is golden.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Body Builders Delight

Reviewer1516192님께서 Jan 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Creatine is great for weight lifters and aerobic exercisers too. They have also found that it helps with brain function, as well. I like Jarrow brand the best.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Creatine

4989042148370245110님께서 Jan 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

All Creatine Monohydrate works, but Jarrow Formulas very cheap. Good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Real creatine

rautavaara님께서 Jul 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works ! Nothing else.... Be sure to drink water and mind your fats. You'll know when it works :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

THE BEST CREATINE

josealarcone님께서 Aug 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

NICE

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 99 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »