KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,827

₩35,349

할인금액: ₩15,523 (44% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    L0WER DOSAGE BETTER

    Reviewer2435186님께서 Jan 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    THE JARROW CO-Q10 IN THE LOWER DOSAGE, >100MG, SEEMS TO WORK BETTER FOR ME.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    It is a great value

    Reviewer2569597님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I believe in Jarrow and i have been buying their products for a long time.Though it has magnesium stearate kind of turned me off. I am taking 600 mgs a day and i dont know if it is doing alot. I believe that it is helping but i have a tendonitis issue and it is hard to address. I will say that since i have been taking the vitamins that i consume i have had a clearer memeory a sharper mind and a more upbeat attitude so i guess all the vitamins work together to do this. I also dont remember the last time i had a cold as well.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    sweetshe1

    5182543286884752930님께서 Apr 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I thought the product worked well,but I think in comparison to another product I purchased in the past,it did not work as quickly!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Mental Endurance

    Reviewer2795397님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I take 2x 200mg first thing in the morning with my coffee. Provides a noticeable mental endurance for long days at work. My heart tends to feel more stable when taking it, this one is a keeper.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    5434381057529737265님께서 Jun 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Highly recommended to increase cellular energy levels and maintain a healthy heart, among other things.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Aus buyer

    4628020485259301792님께서 Apr 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been buying CoQ10 for some years as am a shift worker and have history of palpitations. I have found by taking this suppliment it helps to reduce these symptoms.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Co Q10

    Reviewer2253831님께서 Jun 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    increase endurance while exercising.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Co-q10

    Reviewer2240027님께서 Nov 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good value

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nutritionist

    Reviewer3208355님께서 Nov 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Excellent product!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Apparently good.

    Reviewer1870531님께서 Dec 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Haven't noticed any negative effects, seems to work OK.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »