KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩35,714

₩78,752

할인금액: ₩43,039 (55% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

ISA-Test GF Does Work

Reviewer1949533님께서 Feb 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm regaining my sex life at 60 thanks to this product. Takes awhile but by the second bottle you will notice the results. Make sure you take 4 capsules a day like they say.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works

Reviewer3275791님께서 Aug 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this product during 1 month. And I checked testosterone level in my blood before and after. It increased by 50%.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5500916735976486836님께서 Jan 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff works great. Increased stamina, and aggression, and sex drive. Even cause some acne, which I haven't has since I was a teen. I cycle 2 months on, 1 month off.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The one I have been looking for!

Reviewer1870092님께서 Jan 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really seemed to make a difference in my energy levels and health. My wife definitely noticed a difference. Will continue to take this product and would recommend it to anyone looking to get that spark back and feel younger.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stamina Booster!

MikeMember님께서 Mar 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definitely feel additional stamina when I take it before a (bedroom) workout.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing product!

Reviewer2139526님께서 Mar 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

They seem to have changed the formula. Testofen is no longer listed as the 1st ingredient (I assume it now contains less Testofen).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Keeps you going all day

4675537775736674061님께서 Sep 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good if you are a busy person and need to boost up ..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong like bull

5260412211494349171님께서 Oct 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product. At first I was hesitant to try ISA-Test, but I'm glad I did. Started on a low dose (1 pill). During sluggish days I find it easier to go over stairs and hills for my walks. Plus my energy levels noticeably improve. I wouldn't say it turns me in to the hulk, but definitely has added muscle and cut fat.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5700760901622721319님께서 Aug 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product provides excellent energy and focus to my training

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Isatori review

5027900243561377188님께서 Nov 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only been taking for a while, so not sure yet. Keeps the nether regions ready for action. Still, just started taking a few weeks ago, so just a 3 star rating at this point.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품