KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,722

₩22,300

할인금액: ₩5,578 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Brand

Reviewer2010450님께서 Oct 05, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried several different brands of Triphala and found that this brand works the best. I wouldn't waste my money on any other brand or combination. I did all of them and this is the only one that works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NYC

Reviewer2824479님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product because I read that it helps the colon create large, well formed, and odorless stools. I have only had this product for a short period of time. It seems to be living up to the hype. This product helps me to have a large BM in the morning. Before this product I had to go several times a day. This product has been very effective clearing out the colon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gentle and easy on the system

Reviewer3276967님께서 Aug 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My friend who is from India uses Triphala regularly. She and I are both vegetarians yet once in a while we do experience irregularity with our bowel movements. I have only used this twice since my purchase but I plan to keep it as part of my supplies. It proved to work in an non-invasive, gentle manner and felt much better than any otc I've tried. Highly recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helped some things.

Reviewer1186914님께서 Oct 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product worked better for me than digestive enzymes I've tried for bloating, gas and burping. It helped bloating from the belly button down, did not help my stomach bloating.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works!

Reviewer1464119님께서 Jan 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with difficult to relieve constipation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really clears skin!

Reviewer3286363님께서 Aug 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have many irritations on my skin because of stomach problems. And during 3 years can't find any help. But just after two days of using this capsules I saw the big difference - now my skin feels good and looks steady and calm. Will buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare, Triphala, 60 Caplets

Reviewer2352646님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product did not help my constipation; however, my overall energy and wellbeing are much improved, and my aches and pains are noticeably lessened, thus I will continue to use Triphala.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective

Reviewer1878571님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really helps ease constipation and encourages regularity. Sometimes I take it if my stomach is just upset. The caplets are very difficult to swallow as they are dry and get caught on the back of my throat.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Triphala - safe and healthy

Reviewer3316199님께서 Oct 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Triphala is especially convenient becasue of the dosage : 1 capsule compared with other kinds in which you have to take four a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yeah!

Reviewer1806805님께서 Mar 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've always had a "can't poo" problem. Taking these have really helped. More pills need to come in bottle and wish they were coated. Other than that..really like em.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »