KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,942

₩15,244

할인금액: ₩4,301 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Not bad

Reviewer2074869님께서 Jan 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not arrived

Reviewer1469122님께서 Dec 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not arrived

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Reviewer1582777님께서 Nov 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

An Excellent Product

Reviewer1950421님께서 Apr 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thus grapeseed oil is some of the best I've used and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend both it and iHerb.com.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

greenisthenewblack님께서 Feb 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality, love the glass bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like the grapeseed oil!

Reviewer1872046님께서 Jan 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect for making salad dressings because it doesn't congeal in the fridge. Also good for high temp cooking

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great For Face

Reviewer2218723님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since I've stopped using facial cleansers I needed a good but light oil to remove my mineral makeup and this does the trick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer1080460님께서 Nov 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well.

Reviewer2321498님께서 Nov 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this to make skin cream and it works well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

Taniana님께서 Nov 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 53 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »